Chapters

Chapters hold a variety of activities which are organized around our focus areas: building community, promoting lifelong learning, contributing to society and to Yale. Chapters are open to all Yale women alums. To find out more about a chapter near you, contact club organizers at the email address listed below and/or join its social network groups. 

Atlanta
Tari Owi B.A. 2009
atlanta@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Boston
Anne Benning B.A. 1983
Hilary Marcus B.A. 1985
Susan Schorr B.A. 1987
Jennifer Ebisemiju Madar B.A. 1988
Marianna Krejci-Papa Ph.D. 1996
Ming Min Hui B.A. 2010
Denise Alfonso B.S. 2011
boston@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Chicago
Lily Farhnakian J.D. 1999
Donna Wetzler B.A. 1972
Margot McMahon M.F.A. 1984
Rachel Wang B.A. 2012
Carey August B.S. 1978
Meghan Christiansen B.A. 2003
Elizabeth Epstein B.A. 2013
chicago@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

China
Stella Xu M.A. 2002
china@yalewomen.org

Cleveland
Elizabeth Gerard B.A. 1979
Arielle Miller B.A. 2016
cleveland@yalewomen.org

Colorado
Anne Weil B.A. 1994
colorado@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Connecticut
Anne Boucher B.A. 1980
Amy Levine Klein B.A. 1993 J.D. 1998
Karen Warner M.Phil. 2006
connecticut@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

France
Ruxandra Boros M.P.P.M. 1986
Ferida Bena M.A. 1999
france@yalewomen.org

Hawaii
Hope Tryon Bennett B.A. 2000
Susan Asam B.A. 2000
hawaii@yalewomen.org

Houston
Lisa Stone B.A. 1978, M.P.H. 1982
Beverly Jurenko B.A. 1986
houston@yalewomen.org

Hong Kong
Caroline Van B.A. 1979
Christine Bruckner M.ARCH. 1993
hongkong@yalewomen.org

London
Karen Go B.A. 1999
Alice Shyy B.A. 2008
london@yalewomen.org

Los Angeles
Maria Burton B.A. 1985
Ursula Burton B.A. 1988
Jennifer Devore B.A. 1987
Eileen Gibson Funke B.A. 2000
Robinne Lee B.A. 1991
Swati Pandey B.A. 2004
Laura Patterson M.F.A. 2003
la@yalewomen.org
Facebook

New York City
Emily Shuey B.A. 2007
Nancy Stratford B.A. 1977
Sterling Evans Thomas B.A. 2008
Joan O'Meara Winant B.A. 1973
nyc@yalewomen.org

Northern California
Shannon Foucault B.A. 2006
Jo Ilfeld B.A. 1996
Lisa Veliz Waweru M.B.A. 2017,M.E.M. 2017
norcal@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

Ontario
Christine Heselmann B.A. 1981
Theresa Stephen B.A. 1992
Heidi Melsheimer M.B.A. 1993
ontario@yalewomen.org

Philadelphia
Harriet Dichter B.A. 1979 
Adrienne Swiatocha M.Arch. 2007 
Susan LaPalombara B.A. 1983  
philadelphia@yalewomen.org

Portland, OR
Jennifer Allen B.A. 1985, M.E.M. 1988
Kate Carman M.E.M. 2010
Pamela Lloyd B.A. 1990
portlandor@yalewomen.org

Rhode Island
Jan Fairbairn
Tara Tsakraklides B.A. 1995
rhodeisland@yalewomen.org

Greater Seattle
Isabelle Bourdeau M.P.P.M. 1993
Michelle Fait M.B.A. 1993
Jennifer Stout B.A. 2003
Gloria Wang Shawber M.B.A. 2007
seattle@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Washington, D.C.

Juliet Drake B.A. 1986
Gena Lai B.A. 1995
Sara Romeyn B.A. 1991

 
Don't see a chapter in your area and would like to help start one?
Contact info@yalewomen.org