Chapters

Chapters hold a variety of activities which are organized around our focus areas: building community, promoting lifelong learning, contributing to society and to Yale. Chapters are open to all Yale women alums. To find out more about a chapter near you, contact club organizers at the email address listed below and/or join its social network groups. 

Atlanta
Tari Owi B.A. 2009
atlanta@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Boston
Denise Alfonso B.S. 2011
Adrienne Anderson M.P.N. 2016
Anne Benning B.A. 1983
Hiral Doshi B.S. 2017
Marianna Krejci-Papa Ph.D. 1996
Jennifer Ebisemiju Madar B.A. 1988
Hilary Marcus B.A. 1985
Tamar Mentzel B.S. 1997
Ming Min Hui B.A. 2010
Susan Schorr B.A. 1987
boston@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Northern California
Shannon Foucault B.A. 2006
Jo Ilfeld B.A. 1996
Lisa Veliz Waweru M.B.A. 2017, M.E.M. 2017
norcal@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

Chicago
Abigail Bunce Morgan B.A. 2007
Elizabeth Epstein B.A. 2013
Lily Farhnakian J.D. 1999
Margot McMahon M.F.A. 1984
Rachel Wang B.A. 2012
Donna Wetzler B.A. 1972
chicago@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

China
Stella Xu M.A. 2002
china@yalewomen.org

Cleveland
Elizabeth Gerard B.A. 1979
Arielle Miller B.A. 2016
cleveland@yalewomen.org

Colorado
Anne Weil B.A. 1994
colorado@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Connecticut
Anne Boucher B.A. 1980
Amy Levine Klein B.A. 1993 J.D. 1998
Suzanne Solensky B.A. 1983
connecticut@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

France
Ruxandra Boros M.P.P.M. 1986
Ferida Bena M.A. 1999
france@yalewomen.org

Hawaii
Hope Tryon Bennett B.A. 2000
Susan Asam B.A. 2000
hawaii@yalewomen.org

Houston
Wendy Cloonan B.A. 2001
Beverly Jurenko B.A. 1986
Stefani Kirchhoff B.A. 1996
Lauren Segal Foster B.A. 1980
Lisa Stone B.A. 1978, M.P.H. 1982
houston@yalewomen.org

Hong Kong
Caroline Van B.A. 1979
Christine Bruckner M.ARCH. 1993
hongkong@yalewomen.org

London
Karen Go B.A. 1999
Alice Shyy B.A. 2008
london@yalewomen.org

Los Angeles
Maria Burton B.A. 1985
Ursula Burton B.A. 1988
Jennifer Devore B.A. 1987
Eileen Gibson Funke B.A. 2000
Robinne Lee B.A. 1991
Swati Pandey B.A. 2004
Laura Patterson M.F.A. 2003
Susan Reiner B.A. 1980
Colette Sartor B.A. 1988
Lisanne Sartor B.A. 1988
Lauren Spertus Blankenship M.B.A. 1995
la@yalewomen.org
Facebook

New York City
Emily Shuey B.A. 2007
Nancy Stratford B.A. 1977
Sterling Evans Thomas B.A. 2008
Joan O'Meara Winant B.A. 1973
nyc@yalewomen.org

Ontario
Ruth Chen M.S.N. 1999
Christine Heselmann B.A. 1981
Heidi Melsheimer M.B.A. 1993
Ilene Solomon B.A. 2002
Theresa Stephen B.A. 1992
ontario@yalewomen.org

Philadelphia  
philadelphia@yalewomen.org

Portland, OR
Jennifer Allen B.A. 1985, M.E.M. 1988
Kate Carman M.E.M. 2010
Pamela Lloyd B.A. 1990
portlandor@yalewomen.org

Rhode Island
Jan Fairbairn M.F.A. 1990
Tara Tsakraklides B.A. 1995
rhodeisland@yalewomen.org

Greater Seattle
Isabelle Bourdeau M.P.P.M. 1993
Michelle Fait M.B.A. 1993
Gloria Wang Shawber M.B.A. 2007
Jennifer Stout B.A. 2003
seattle@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Washington D.C.
Juliet Drake B.A. 1986
Lisa Heller B.A. 1992
Larissa LeClair M.A. 2003
Sara Romeyn B.A. 1991

 
Don't see a chapter in your area and would like to help start one?
Contact info@yalewomen.org

 


connect