Chapters

Chapters hold a variety of activities which are organized around our focus areas: building community, promoting lifelong learning, contributing to society and to Yale. Chapters are open to all Yale women alums. To find out more about a chapter near you, contact club organizers at the email address listed below and/or join its social network groups. 

Atlanta
atlanta@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Boston
boston@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Northern California
norcal@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

Chicago
chicago@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

China
china@yalewomen.org

Cleveland
cleveland@yalewomen.org

Colorado
colorado@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Connecticut
connecticut@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

France
france@yalewomen.org

Hawaii
hawaii@yalewomen.org

Houston
houston@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Hong Kong
hongkong@yalewomen.org

London
london@yalewomen.org

Los Angeles
la@yalewomen.org
Facebook

New York City
nyc@yalewomen.org

Ontario
ontario@yalewomen.org

Portland, OR
portlandor@yalewomen.org

Rhode Island
rhodeisland@yalewomen.org

Greater Seattle
seattle@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Washington D.C.

 
Don't see a chapter in your area and would like to help start one?
Contact info@yalewomen.org

 


connect