Chapters

Chapters hold a variety of activities which are organized around our focus areas: building community, promoting lifelong learning, contributing to society and to Yale. Chapters are open to all Yale women alums. To find out more about a chapter near you, contact club organizers at the email address listed below and/or join its social network groups. 

Atlanta
Julia Levy B.A. 1981
Laurel Lucey B.A. 1975
Michelle Bulger Mabery B.A. 2007
atlanta@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Boston
boston@yalewomen.org

Chicago
Tiffany Amlot B.A. 2000
Alison Fitzgerald B.S. 1990
Nisreen Hasib B.A. 2010
Margot McMahon M.F.A. 1984
Sameera Rahm B.A. 2012
Mo Zhou M.B.A. 2011
chicago@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

China
Stella Xu M.A. 2002
china@yalewomen.org

Cincinnati
cincinnati@yalewomen.org

Cleveland
Elizabeth Gerard B.A. 1979
cleveland@yalewomen.org

Colorado
Heather Kingsbury Hill B.A. 1987
colorado@yalewomen.org
Facebook

Connecticut
Anne Boucher B.A. 1980
Amy Levine Klein B.A. 1993 JD 1998
connecticut@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

France
Ruxandra Boros M.P.P.M. 1986
Suzanne Mustacich B.A. 1986 
france@yalewomen.org

Hawaii
Hope Tryon Bennett B.A. 2000
Susan Asam B.A. 2000
hawaii@yalewomen.org

Houston
Lisa Stone B.A. '78 M.P.H. 82
houston@yalewomen.org

Hong Kong
Caroline Van B.A. 1979
hongkong@yalewomen.org

London
Karen Go B.A. 1999
Alice Shyy B.A. 2008
london@yalewomen.org

Los Angeles
Maria Burton B.A. 1985
Ursula Burton B.A. 1988
Jennifer Devore B.A. 1987
Eileen Gibson Funke B.A. 2000
Robinne Lee B.A. 1991
Swati Pandey B.A. 2004
Laura Patterson M.F.A. 2003
la@yalewomen.org
Facebook

New York City
Emily Shuey B.A. 2007
Nancy Stratford B.A. 1977
Sterling Evans Thomas B.A. 2008
Joan O'Meara Winant B.A. 1973
nyc@yalewomen.org

Northern California
Michelle Fait M.B.A. 1993
Shannon Foucault B.A. 2006
Jacqueline Collins Hullar B.A. 1979
Carolyn Kenady B.A. 1974
norcal@yalewomen.org
Facebook
LinkedIn

Ontario
Nina Lester B.A. 1982
Ilene Solomon B.A. 2002
Ruth Chen M.S.N. 1999
ontario@yalewomen.org

Philadelphia
Kate Butler B.A. 2010
Antonia Chen B.A. 2002 
Harriet Dichter B.A. 1979 
Adrienne Swiatocha M.Arch. 2007 
Susan LaPolumbara B.A. 1983  
philadelphia@yalewomen.org

Portland, OR
Jennifer Allen B.A. 1985, M.E.M. 1988
Kate Carman M.E.M. 2010
Sarah O'Brien B.A. 1980
portlandor@yalewomen.org

Rhode Island
Rachel Littman B.A. 1991
Allison Spadone B.A. 1990
Cecily Kerr Ziegler B.A. 1995
rhodeisland@yalewomen.org

Seattle
Michele Trickey B.S. 2010
Gloria Wang Shawber M.B.A. 2007
seattle@yalewomen.org
Facebook

South Florida
Brett Haber B.A. 1992
southflorida@yalewomen.org

Utah
Kerry MacNamara M.B.A. 2001
Amy Coleman B.A. 2002
utah@yalewomen.org

Washington, D.C.

Juliet Drake B.A. 1986
Margaret Kajeckas B.A. 1986
Larissa Leclair M.A. 2003
Taehee Kim B.A. 1989
Sara Romeyn B.A. 1991

 
Don't see a chapter in your area and would like to help start one?
Contact info@yalewomen.org